在拉普兰的马拉雪橇之旅

探索坐在雪橇上的放松之旅



语言: 芬兰 和 英语
1 个小时
最多可接受的预定:3客户
十二月 - 四月


我们做什么

我们传统的芬兰马拉雪橇冬季项目是在美丽雪域景观中放松身心的绝佳方式,也是一种非常环保及轻松的亲近斑斓繁茂的自然的方式。
我们马拉雪橇活动的位置在托拉西佩皮(Torassieppi)的传统村落里。在过去,这里的家家户户都有马;每当冬日时节来临,许多家庭都会乘坐马拉雪橇去往各处。我们希望沿袭这个传统,将马拉雪橇的活动继续下去。

关于Tunturiratsut - Doer

我成为芬兰拉普兰骑马公司“Tunturiratsut”的经营者的经历始于大约20年前,当时我第一次在家乡库奥皮奥(Kuopio)骑马。
我已骑过数百匹马,在马鞍上度过了数千小时,就连我在马厩里闲逛的时间也是多得难以胜数。之前,我一直进行花式骑术和跳跃骑马练习,也参加比赛,而在后来我的工作则更多的是训练年轻的、更有竞争力的骑手。我喜欢训练年轻的骑手和马匹,因为很容易看到他们和它们的进步。
拉普兰是我的故乡,当我高中毕业时,我便决定回到自己的故乡。最初,我在穆奥尼奥(Muonio)的北极野外导游学校(Arctic Wilderness Guide School)学习并于2015年毕业。在那之后我完成了马匹经济学院(Horse Economy School)的论文并于2016年夏毕业于该校。在2017年情况有所变化,我们开始在穆奥尼奥(Muonio)的哈里尼瓦诺伊公司(Harriniva Oy)的所在地经营。
当我作为马匹徒步旅行公司的企业家时,我认为我对于拉普兰、自然、荒野、徒步旅行和马儿的激情得到了完美结合。马是美丽而强大的动物,它们有它们自己的意志。那是一种很棒的感觉,能在斑斓茂盛的自然中与动物合作。那些时刻非常轻松、令人难忘,所以我想分享它们以便其他人探索。骑马徒步旅行是从日常繁杂事物中得以休息的最佳方式之一,您将忘记所有的匆忙和压力。

要求

请记得穿上暖和厚实的冬装。

Horse sleigh ride in the fell Lapland

Explore the relaxing one horse open sleigh ride



Available in Finnish and English
1 hour
3 spots per experience
December - April


What are we going to do

Our winter program in the traditional Finn horse's open sleigh is a great way to relax in the beautiful snowy landscape. This is very eco- friendly and easy way to reach the surrounding gorgeous nature.
Our place is in Torassieppi traditional village. Earlier there were horses in every family and in winter time the families used to ride the horse sleigh to get to the places. We wanna continue that tradition and keep going the open horse sleigh rides.

About Tunturiratsut - the Doer

My story to become the runner of the horse riding company "Tunturiratsut" in Finnish Lapland started about 20 years ago when I mounted to the horseback for the very first time in my hometown Kuopio.
There have been hundreds of horses, thousands of hours on the saddle and limitless time spent just hanging out in the stable. I have been practising dressage and show jumping riding, competed also and later my job was more and more to teach the young riders and competitive ones. I love to train the young horses and riders because there is very easy the see the development.
My roots are from Lapland and when I graduated from high school I decided to move back to my roots. I started to study in arctic wilderness guide school in Muonio and graduated in 2015. After that I wanted to get the papers out from the horse economy school and already in the next summer in 2016 graduated from there. In 2017 things fell into places and we started to operate in the premises of Harriniva Oy in Muonio.

My passions Lapland, nature, wilderness, hiking and horses are perfectly combining now when I work as the entrepreneur of the horse trekking company. Horses are beautiful and powerfull animals and they have their own will. It's a great feeling when you can cooperative with the animal like that in the surrounding gorgeous nature. Those moment are very relaxing and memorable so I want to share them to explore also by the other people. You will forget all the hurry and stress. It's great way to take a break from the daily routines.

Requirements

Remember to wear on warm winter clothes.