雪雕工作坊

让我们用双手将纯白的雪变成艺术品!



语言: 芬兰 和 英语
5 个小时
最多可接受的预定:12客户
140€ / 人
110€ / 儿童


我们做什么

我们欢迎您到我们的柳树田园(Willow Field House)来学习基本的雪雕技艺。您将在指导老师的帮助下学习使用不同的工具去塑造一个雪立方体。您可以将您的雪立方体变成您的艺术品或者和您的朋友一起雕刻它。让创造力带给您激情!享受雪雕的快乐,享受音乐,享受白雪皑皑的冬季仙境!
在雕刻的过程中您可以通过壁炉取暖。同时,我们也将在我们的饭厅中享用温暖的晚餐。我们将会向您讲述有关芬兰的冬天以及芬兰人生活方式的故事。我们也乐于倾听关于您国家的冬季故事以及你们的生活方式。我们会像欢迎客人一样欢迎您但希望在离别时我们已经如同好友!

关于Arctic Emotions - Doer

北地风光和这一地区的社区创建对我们来说意味着全世界。因此,我们的活动也将为自然环境提供最大程度的尊重和良好的管理;确保这些温和脆弱的生态系统得到适当的保护并保持健康。基本上,当它们状态良好的时候,我们也感到心旷神怡。我们的短途旅行将会把我们带到整个地区最为真实和原真的地方——那些故事、那里的人和北地的日常生活将会构成整个体验的重要部分。

我们不会冲撞或破坏任何东西,我们也不希望您这样做。放松,开怀并体验比表面更为深刻的感觉和设置,从中去感悟我们所做的和关心的一切。

要求

良好的冬装

客户反馈

Sibel

I had a fantastic time outdoors with Paulina. Nice hike, warm fire and delicious snacks in great company. Thanks Paulina!

Snow Sculpting Workshop

Let´s change the pure white snow to art in our hands!



Available in Finnish and English
5 hours
12 spots per experience
140€ / person
110€ / children


What are we going to do

We wish you welcome to our Willow Field House to learn basics of snow sculpting. You learn to use different tools to shape a snow cube with the help of instructor. You can turn the snow cube to your own work of art or shape it together with your friends. Let creativity take you into flow! Have fun, enjoy the music and snowy winter wonderland during the activity.

During the sculpting you can warm up by the fireplace. We will also have warm supper which we enjoy together in our lounge. We tell you stories about Finnish winter and way of life. We are also happy to hear yours. We welcome you as a guest but hope you leave as a friend!

About Arctic Emotions - the Doer

The northern nature and the communities found within this area mean the world to us. As such, our activities seek to provide the highest degree of respect and good stewardship for our nature surroundings; ensuring the proper preservation and wellbeing of these gentle fragile ecosystems. Essentially, when they are doing alright, we do alright, too. Our excursions take us to genuine and authentic places throughout the area - to places whose stories, people and northern everyday lives form an essential part of the entire experience.

We will not run or rush anything – nor do we expect you to. Relaxation, openness, and experiencing feelings and settings that are deeper than just the surface depict everything that we do and what we are about.

Upcoming events

2 spots available

4 spots available

4 spots available

3 spots available

Requirements

Good winter clothing