探秘北极光——摄影之旅

拍摄惊艳的北极光照片!



语言: 芬兰 和 英语
4 个小时
最多可接受的预定:8客户
十二月 - 四月


我们做什么

体验拉普兰的魔力,拍摄令人惊叹的北极光!您将和我们的专业导游一起去探寻北极光,您将有最大的机会见到北极光。我们是拉普兰的一家顶级旅游公司,专门从事极光摄影,我们保证您将获得终生难见的极光照片。
您将乘坐小型旅行车前往罗瓦涅米地区探险。旅游当天,我们会先开一个团队会议。在会上,您将获得当天的天气情况、极光预测以及目的地的简短报告。
北极光变幻莫测,因此并不能保证我们每晚都能寻找到北极光的踪迹。但是,我们会为您提供最有可能的机遇去体验和拍摄这些北极地区神秘的奇迹。与其他旅游产品供应商最大的不同是,我们拥有寻找北极光最坚毅的决心。加入我们,您将成为由专业探险导游带领的专属团队的一员。简而言之,我们是真正的极光猎人,并依靠以下因素以期成功完成使命:

• 对当地天气和极光预报的背景研究
• 旅行途中极光相关信息的实时获取
• 对当地所有最佳极光观测点的掌握
• 多行一里或百里以寻北极光的决心

在夜间,我们通常会根据当地的天气条件和摄影机会,前往2-3个不同的地点。这意味,纵使在百里之外,只要天气晴朗,可见极光,我们就会抓住那个机会,带您去往那个地方。
我们一共有50多个观测北极光的地点,每晚我们都可以从中选择最佳的观测点!到达目的地后,您将离开小型旅行车,步行前往大自然中的最佳观测点。在目的地,我们的专业摄影师兼导游,会帮助您调试好拍摄北极光的照相机,之后我们便只待观赏人生难得一见的极光了!

关于Beyond Arctic - Doer

“超越北极”是罗瓦涅米地区领先的旅游公司,并极擅长摄影。我公司在拉普兰的核心区域内开展独家游览活动,并能带领您一睹极地的绝美风景。

要求

我们强烈建议您携带数码单反相机来参加我们的观光旅游,因为我们无法保证您在使用小型或手机相机时能够拍摄到夜间照片。

Discover the Northern Lights – Photography tour

Photograph the amazing Northern Lights!



Available in Finnish and English
4 hours
8 spots per experience
December - April


What are we going to do

Experience the magic of Lapland and photograph the amazing Northern Lights! Going Aurora hunting with our professional guides, you have the best possible chance to witness the Northern Lights. We are Lapland’s top tour company specialised in Aurora photography and will ensure that you get the photos of a lifetime.

The focus of our expedition is the Rovaniemi area and we travel by minivan. We start with a team meeting about the tour of the day. You will get a short briefing about current weather conditions, Aurora forecasts and about our destination of the day.

Northern Lights are always unpredictable and there is no guarantee that we will find them every night. However, we give you the best possible chance to experience and photograph these mystical wonders of the Arctic area. What sets us apart from other tour providers is a genuine determination of finding the Northern Lights. With us you are a member of an exclusive team led by a professional expedition guide. Simply put, we are real Aurora hunters and rely on the following to succeed in our mission:

• background research into local weather and Aurora forecasts
• live information feed coming direct into our minivan
• local knowledge of all the best viewing spots
• willingness to go the extra mile – or a hundred miles – to find the Aurora

During the night, we normally go to 2-3 different locations which are always chosen according to local weather conditions and photographic opportunities. This means that if we have a clear sky and a possibility to see the Aurora 100 km away, we will take the chance and drive you there.

Altogether we have over 50 locations from which we can choose the best ones each night! After reaching our destination we leave the minivan and continue on foot to reach the perfect spots in the middle of the nature. In the destination our guide, a professional photographer, helps you prepare your cameras for Northern Lights photography and we are ready for the show of a lifetime!

About Beyond Arctic - the Doer

Beyond Arctic is the leading tour company in Rovaniemi area with a specialisation in photography. We create exclusive excursions in the heart of Lapland and take you to locations of staggering beauty.

Requirements

We highly recommend that you bring your own DSLR camera to our tours, as we cannot guarantee that you are able to take night photos with compact or phone cameras.