乘坐哈士奇雪橇、驯鹿雪橇及摩托雪橇体验北极

体验北极动物



语言: 芬兰, 英语, 瑞典, 德国, 爱沙尼亚语 和 俄罗斯
3 个小时
最多可接受的预定:20客户


我们做什么

准备好开启您与哈士奇、驯鹿相遇的美妙体验。您将乘坐500米的哈士奇雪橇,300米的驯鹿雪橇和1公里的摩托雪橇。于精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway)体验冬季的奇幻魔法与冰雕。在雪橇之旅及冬景观赏后,您将在传统拉普兰饭厅中享受火炉旁的热饮,并聆听驯鹿的故事。您还可以参观精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway),可以在姜饼屋烤姜饼,在精灵学校(Elfs' school)制作圣诞装饰品,并参观智慧精灵(Wise Elfs)的家。
此体验活动将于每天上午10点开始。您不必一定在上午10点前到达,但建议您最迟于下午3点前到达,以便您有充足的时间体验所有活动。

关于YT - Doer

精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway)位于Levi的Köngäs村。从Kittilä机场到Köngäs村仅20分钟车程,如果您自驾的话,也可轻松到达Köngäs村。这里的主楼可安排膳宿、会议和活动。庭院可以举办丰富多彩的活动以丰富您的旅程。如果您想体验一些不一样的东西,这个地方会非常适合团体和家庭,当然也非常适合您。
精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway)是一个非常著名、富有吸引力的目的地,这里充满了与拉普兰有关的故事、神话、文化和童话。它与传统的游乐场完全不同。在精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway)有两种精品游路线:自然之旅和文化之旅。精灵隐居处(Elves Hideaway)全年开放,它吸引着来自世界各地的游客,包括成人和儿童。

Arctic experience with Huskies, reindeer and snowmobile sledges

Experience the arctic animals



Available in Finnish, English, Swedish, German, Estonian and Russian
3 hours
20 spots per experience


What are we going to do

Be prepared for a wonderful experience meeting the huskies and the reindeer. You will have a 500 m ride with huskies, a 300m ride with reindeer and 1 km drive in a snowmobile sledge. Experience the winter magic and ice sculptures in Elves Hideaway. After the rides and experiences you will enjoy warm drinks by a fire in a traditional Lappish kota and heart the story fo the year of the reindeer. You will also get to visit Elves Hideaway to bake gingerbread cookies in a gingerbread house, make Christmas decorations in Elfs' school and visit Wise Elfs' house.

This experience is available daily starting from 10 am. You don't have to arrive at 10 am, but we recommend you to arrive at 3 pm at latest to have enough time for all the activities.

About YT - the Doer

Elves Hideaway is situated in Levi, Köngäs village. It only takes 20 minutes to drive from the Kittilä airport to Köngäs and it´s very easy to find when you coming with your own car. Accommodation, meetings and events can be arranged in the main house. The courtyard offers wide selection of activities to combine to your stay. This place is perfect for groups, families and for You, if you want to experience something different.

Elves hideaway is an attractive destination based on stories, fantasy, culture and mythology of Lapland. It doesn't compete with traditional amusement parks. There are two strong traveling trends in Elves hideaway: nature and culture. It will be open all year round and it invites travellers from all continents, both adults and children.